Wandsworth Office - 020 8871 2633

contacts

Wandsworth Office
519 Old York Road
Wandsworth
London
SW18 1TF

Tel: 020 8871 2633
Fax: 020 8870 4353

Email:
property@realmestates.co.uk

sales

Sarah Caswell
sarahcaswell@realmestates.co.uk
Director

Geoffrey Edmead
geoff@realmestates.co.uk
Director

Jason Bennett
jason@realmestates.co.uk
Sales Manager

Alice Beesley
alice@realmestates.co.uk
Sales negotiator

lettings

Gemma Lashmar
gemma@realmestates.co.uk
Property Manager

Lauren Redman
lauren@realmestates.co.uk
Lettings Negotiator

accounts

Sarah Foulger
accounts@realmestates.co.uk
Accounts Manager

If you would like us to contact you, please use the form below to submit your request. If you would like to register your property requirements with us or be added to our mailing list you can do this via our registration form.

Please note that items marked with a * are required.